Monday, 16 October 2017

I'm very proud to be part of 'The International Art Bridge'
and to integrate the artist team of Petra Becker !

Friday, 6 October 2017

Therme Vals - Peter Zumthor

Tuesday, 3 October 2017


Monday, 2 October 2017

Museumsfenster-Zürich

Thursday, 28 September 2017

EPFL Lausanne

Sunday, 3 September 2017

°BEX & ARTS°
Triennale de sculpture contemporaine en plein air
°Gravity° Daniela Schönbächler

Wednesday, 16 August 2017


 Fire Station / Zaha Hadid / Vitra Campus / Basel


Friday, 2 June 2017

MalaNazar in the wonderful and very inspiring sojournal.de
Thank you Sara Umbreit.

Friday, 28 April 2017

La Tourette // Le Corbusier

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

very nice publication on archisearch.gr about MalaNazar, thank you Anthi Rozi
au plaisir de vous y retrouver...

Tuesday, 7 March 2017


Saturday, 4 March 2017



Monday, 27 February 2017


Bergstücke.

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

2nd launch on Tappan!
have a look.

Friday, 20 January 2017