Friday, 2 June 2017

MalaNazar in the wonderful and very inspiring sojournal.de
Thank you Sara Umbreit.

Friday, 28 April 2017

La Tourette // Le Corbusier

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

very nice publication on archisearch.gr about MalaNazar, thank you Anthi Rozi
au plaisir de vous y retrouver...

Tuesday, 7 March 2017


Saturday, 4 March 2017



Monday, 27 February 2017


Bergstücke.

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

2nd launch on Tappan!
have a look.

Friday, 20 January 2017


Monday, 5 December 2016

Ma série MalaNazar dans 'L'oeil de la photographie'. Merci!

Friday, 14 October 2016


°dislocated Corbusier 03°

Thursday, 13 October 2016


°dislocated Corbusier°

Wednesday, 12 October 2016

der gestaute See.

Monday, 26 September 2016


Friday, 23 September 2016

°seestück01-Variante°

Wednesday, 21 September 2016


Tuesday, 13 September 2016

°MalaNazar.

Monday, 12 September 2016

Bergstück #01.

Friday, 9 September 2016

Col Saint Bernard.

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Mycenae.

Monday, 5 September 2016

Nemea, Greece.

Monday, 29 August 2016

zoo in Palenque, Mexico.

Saturday, 20 August 2016